NOMINATIONS TO SEAT ALLOCATIONS & APPOINTMENTS

(Council must give effect to the wishes of the political groups as regards the nominations for the seats allocated to those political groups).

Audit & Scrutiny Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (1)	Non- Aligned (0)
Chair*:	Cllr C Nolan			
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr S Tanner			
	Cllr K Parker	Cllr K Chilvers	Cllr Dr T Barrett	
	Cllr Mrs L McKinlay	Cllr D Naylor		
	Cllr R Hirst	Cllr M Haigh		
Approved Substitute	Cllr C Poppy	Cllr S Cloke	Cllr Morrissey	
Approved Substitute	Cllr T McLaren	Cllr Mrs A Fulcher		
Approved Substitute	Cllr T Bridge			

Community & Health Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (0)	Non-Aligned (1)
Chair*:	Cllr C Poppy			
Vice-Chair**	Cllr Mrs C Tierney			
	Cllr Miss O Sanders (Lead Member for Health & Wellbeing)	Cllr Mrs V Davies		Cllr R Keeble
	Cllr M Reed	Cllr S Cloke		
	Cllr Mrs J Pound	Cllr Mrs A Fulcher		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr P Jakobsson	Cllr J Laplain		Cllr J Morrissey
Approved Substitute:	Cllr T Bridge	Clir D Naylor		
Approved Substitute	Cllr Mrs M Pearson			

Dismissals Appeal Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (0)	Non-Aligned (0)
Chair*:	Cllr C Hossack			
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Mrs N Hones			
	Cllr J Tumbridge	Cllr B Aspinell		
	Cllr C Poppy	Cllr P Mynott		
	Cllr C Nolan	Cllr A Fryd		
		Cllr S Cloke		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr J Kerslake	Cllr M Haigh		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Miss O Sanders	Cllr K Chilvers		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Mrs C Tierney			

Environment, Enforcement & Housing Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (1)	Non-Aligned (0)
Chair:	Cllr C Hossack			
Vice-Chair:	Cllr J Kerslake			
	Cllr T Bridge	Cllr D Naylor	Cllr Dr T Barrett	
	Cllr Mrs M Pearson	Cllr J Laplain		
	Cllr Mrs J Pound	Cllr N Clarke		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Mrs N Hones	Cllr M Haigh	Cllr G Barrett	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr C Poppy	Cllr Mrs V Davies		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr J Cloke			

Planning & Licensing Committee (12)	Conservative (6)	Liberal Democrat (4)	Labour (1)	Non-Aligned (1)
Chair*:	Cllr Miss O Sanders			
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr R McCheyne			
	Cllr P Jakobsson	Cllr P Mynott	Cllr J Morrissey	Cllr R Keeble
	Cllr T McLaren	Cllr A Fryd		
	Cllr Mrs C Tierney	Cllr K Chilvers		
	Cllr J Kerslake	Cllr M Haigh		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr S Tanner	Cllr J Laplain	Cllr Dr T Barrett	Cllr G Barrett
Approved Substitute:	Cllr T Bridge	Cllr Mrs A Fulcher		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr C Nolan			

Policy, Resources and Economic Development Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (1)	Non-Aligned (0)
Chair*:	Cllr J Tumbridge			
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Mrs N Hones			
	Cllr C Hossack	Cllr P Mynott	Cllr G Barrett	
	Cllr C Poppy	Cllr D Kendall		
	Cllr J Cloke (Lead Member for Highways & Parking)	Cllr M Lewis		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr R Hirst	Cllr B Aspinell	Cllr Dr T Barrett	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr T Bridge	Cllr S Cloke		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr M Reed			

Staff Appointments Committee (9)	Conservative (5)	Liberal Democrat (3)	Labour (1)	Non-Aligned (0)
Chair*:	Cllr C Hossack			
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Mrs N Hones			
	Cllr J Tumbridge	Cllr B Aspinell	Cllr G Barrett	
	Cllr C Poppy	Cllr M Haigh		
	Cllr C Nolan	Cllr S Cloke		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr J Kerslake	Cllr A Fryd	Cllr J Morrissey	
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Miss O Sanders	Clir D Naylor		
Approved Substitute:	Cllr Mrs C Tierney			